Contact Us

Artdeco Kiev (Left Bank)
Artdeco Kiev (Left Bank)

(044) 501-18-20

(067) 328-34-12

artdeco@artdeco.ua

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00

Artdeko-Kiev (Right Bank)
Artdeko-Kiev (Right Bank)

(044) 224-60-98

(067) 326-43-59

sales@artdeco.ua

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00; Sat: 10:00-14:30

Artdeko-Bucha
Artdeko-Bucha

(067) 324-56-61

bucha@artdeco.ua

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00; Sat: 09:00-14:00

Artdeko-Dnepr
Artdeko-Dnepr

(056) 372-31-95

(067) 47-45-722

dnepr@artdeco.ua

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00; Sat: 09:00-15:00 Check the working hours on Saturdays with the manager

Artdeco-Lviv
Artdeco-Lviv

(032) 295-89-54

(067) 219-88-04

lviv@artdeco.ua

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00; Sat: 10:00-13:00

Artdeko-Nikolaev
Artdeko-Nikolaev

(067) 329-10-64

(067) 354-71-30

nikolaev@artdeco.ua

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00; Sat: 09:00-15:00

Artdeko-Rivne
Artdeko-Rivne

(036) 264-44-45

(067) 325-58-67

rivne@artdeco.ua

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00

Artdeko-Kharkiv
Artdeko-Kharkiv

(067) 354-71-33

(067) 489-71-07

kharkiv@artdeco.ua

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00;

Artdeko-Kherson
Artdeko-Kherson

(0552) 33-71-29

(067) 464-48-34

Work time: Work days Mon-Fri: 9:00-18:00; Sat: 09:00-14:00